Joy Adamson

Grants Administrator

Ian Burnes

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Jennifer Brennan

Program Manager, Electric Vehicle Initiatives

Emily Cushman

Program Manager

Bridget Doxsee

Program Manager

Peter Eglinton

Deputy Director

Michelle Fenlason

Administrative Secretary

Monte Haynes

Senior Accountant and Loan Program Manager

Anastasia Hediger

Program Assistant

Greg Leclair

Director of Finance & Administration

Laura Martel

Research and Evaluation Manager

Rick Meinking

Senior Program Manager

Andy Meyer

Senior Program Manager

Dan Mistro

Research & Data Analyst

Tim Reed

Communications Manager

Jack Riordan

Strategic Initiatives Manager

Anne Stephenson

Senior Manager for Public Information and Outreach

Michael Stoddard

Executive Director

Trishea Story


Satchel Toole

Program Assistant